Monster Energy NASCAR Cup No. 43 Team

The legendary No. 43 has entered a new era. The team that has created countless NASCAR memories and records is steering in a new, exciting direction. Under the control of driver Darrell "Bubba" Wallace Jr., Richard Petty Motorsports is part of today's NASCAR youth movement and poised to grow into a consistent championship contender.

Along with Wallace, Crew Chief Derek Stamets and a talented pit-crew, the No. 43 team promises to add to Petty's legacy